• Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube App Icon

Resources

The Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson's Research www.michaeljfox.org/              

The  Parkinson's Foundation   https://www.parkinson.org/              

Exercise Groups

Rock Steady Boxing Jacksonville  www.rsbjax.org/              

Rock Steady Boxing San Marco   http://sanmarco.rsbaffiliate.com/          

Support Groups

Mayo Clinic Support Group

     Anne Martin -- Martin.anne@mayo.edu

 

Daytona Beach PD Support Group

     Vince Kinsler -- yovinny57@aol.com

Gainesville Parkinson's Support Group

     Original Parkinson's Support Group

     Amanda Fessenen -- amanda.fessenden@neurology.ufl.edu

Gainesville Parkinson's Support Group

     Young Onset Parkinson's Disease of Gainesville

     Amanda Fessenden -- amanda.fessenden@neurology.ufl.edu

Jacksonville Parkinson Support Group

    Lisa Smith-- lisa.smith@jax.ufl.edu

Jacksonville Beach Parkinson Support Group

     Carol Rishel -- csrishel@gmail.com

Jacksonville (Southside) Parkinson Support Group

     Michelle Prosje -- info@neuropsychnfl.com

Lake County PD Support Group

     caregiverresourcecenter@gmail.com

Orange Park Support Group

     Stan Harris -- dsharrisjr@gmail.com

Flagler / Palm Coast

     Nancy Dawson -- Nancy.Dawson@halifax.org

     Crystal Thayer -- cthayer129@gmail.com

Spring Hill Parkinson's Support Group

     Ramona DesLauries -- (352) 796-0596

St Augustine PDSG

     Melanie Lomaglio -- mlomaglio@usa.edu

Tallahassee Parkinson's Support Group

     Monica Hubmann -- hubmann-m@mail.tmh.org